Meet the Team

The Scottow Enterprise Park team are based on site - in the Estate Hub - to provide tenants with the support they need to grow.
Alice Reeve

Alice Reeve

Chief Executive Officer

areeve@hethelinnovation.com
Alice Ball

Alice Ball

Innovation Administrator

aball@hethelinnovation.com
Arthur Allen

Arthur Allen

Customer Manager

aallen@hethelinnovation.com
Elliot Dransfield

Elliot Dransfield

Project Manager - Scottow Enterprise Park

edransfield@hethelinnovation.com
Emily Bridges

Emily Bridges

Marketing Coordinator

ebridges@hethelinnovation.com
Hannah Place

Hannah Place

Business Manager

hplace@hethelinnovation.com
Hannah Rusbridge

Hannah Rusbridge

Finance Assistant

hrusbridge@hethelinnovation.com
Imogen Shipperlee

Imogen Shipperlee

Innovation Manager

ishipperlee@hethelinnovation.com
Jordan Sharman

Jordan Sharman

Innovation Advisor

jsharman@hethelinnovation.com
Josh Wheeler

Josh Wheeler

Site Manager - Scottow Enterprise Park

jwheeler@hethelinnovation.com
Marie Beauchamp

Marie Beauchamp

Customer Service Administrator

mbeauchamp@hethelinnovation.com
Mary Copsey

Mary Copsey

Innovation Advisor

mcopsey@hethelinnovation.com
Phoebe Buxton

Phoebe Buxton

Operations Assistant

pbuxton@hethelinnovation.com
Sam Currall

Sam Currall

Innovation Advisor

scurrall@hethelinnovation.com
Rikke Nagell-Kleven

Rikke Nagell-Kleven

Innovation Advisor

rnagell-kleven@hethelinnovation.com

Phone

01603 273148

Office

Discovery Hub (Building 35)

Scottow Enterprise Park

NR10 5FB

Email

info@scottowenterprisepark.com